Сущность методики проектного управления PRINCE2

Краткое описание

Учебник "Сущность методики проектного управления PRINCE2" был создан как альтернатива основному учебнику - "Успешное управление вместе с PRINCE2®". Справочник содержит всюThe essence of PRINCE2 Project Management Method by Colin Bentley важную информацию о методике PRINCE2® изложенную в простой и понятной форме. Написан он на английском, но имеет чешскую, словацкую, русскую версии для не-англичан.

Для кого это?

Справочник официально сертифицирован как учебный материал для тренингов PRINCE2® и студентов, которые не владеют английским на высоком уровне, но хотят получить сертификат Практикующего.

Учебник может быть использован не только теми, кто обучается, но и теми, кто вплотную занят проектами (профессионалами, рекрутерами, продавцами, управляющими компаниями, пользователями конечных продуктов проекта).

Справочник (учебник) так же относится к изучающим проектный менеджмент, не только к университетам и школам, специализирующимся на экономике. Так же он применим в технически ориентированных школах (училищах), чьи выпускники будут работать над проектами и управлять ими. Еще его можно использовать для улучшения языковых навыков и знания проектного управления, ибо каждый абзац переведен с английского на русский/словацкий/чешский.

Автор

Автор данной книги Колин Бентли, который является автором иных материалов по методике, является достаточно узнаваемым. Колин обладает широким опытом в сфере проектного управления, который он использует для написания книг и текстов по PRINCE2®. С 1966 он работал проектным менеджером во многих странах на разных континентах. С 1974 он работает над PRINCE2®, PRINCE и его предшественника, PROMPT II.

Колин Бентли написал полную версию справочника PRINCE2® и несколько работ для OGC . Еще он был великолепным советчиком при написании справочника в 2009. Он опубликовал порядка 20 книг,он до сих пор работает над курсами PRINCE2®, работает как консультант для таких корпораций, какЛондонская Фондовая Биржа, Microsoft Europe, Tesco Stores, Commercial Union и BBC.

 

Комментарии

Войти в систему, чтобы оставить комментарий.

Краткая информация

PRINCE2 на мобильных устройствах

Наш веб-портал полностью совместим с широким перечнем мобильных устройств. Вы можеет смотреть наши видео прмо по дороге куда-нибудь.


Мы профессионалы PRINCE2

Мы достигли наивысшего уровня профессионализма сертификации PRINCE2. Нам практический опыт управления проектами PRINCE2 широко используется коммерческими компаниями.


А вы хотите быть Agile?

Мы дополниили наше портфолио тренингами по методологиям Agile, среди них: управление Agile от APMG и SCRUM от SCRUMstudy.

>>>

Новости

PRINCE2 в России

Мы успешно добавили к рынку сертификации PRINCE2 Россию. Тренинги были организованы Воронежским институтом высоких технологий (ВИВТ), далее у нас в плана и множество других организаций. PRINCE2 Foundation training in Russia

Prince-2.net - The Essence of PRINCE2® Project Management Method by Colin Bentley

The Essence of PRINCE2® Project Management Method

Brief description

Manual-textbook "The essence of PRINCE2® Project Management Method" was created as an alternative to the official textbook APMG - "Managing Successful Projects with PRINCE2®". The mThe essence of PRINCE2 Project Management Method by Colin Bentley Manual contains all the relevant information on the methodology of PRINCE2® retold in a simpler and clearer way. The manual is in English or could be bilingual English-Slovak, English-Czech, English-Russian for non English native students.

Who is it for

Manual "The Essence of PRINCE2® Project Management Method" is officially approved by APMG as study material for the certified training of PRINCE2® Foundation and as a reference textbook for those who do not speak English well and want to pass Practitioner certification.

The manual is intended for use by all project participants at any position, but also to anyone who comes into contact with the projects (for example, financial professionals, recruiters, vendors at different levels, management companies, but also users of the results (products) project.

The manual (textbook) is also addressed to students of project management, not only at universities and secondary schools of economics, but also in schools of a technical orientation, where graduates will later work on projects and manage them. The manual is also suitable for improving language skills and terminology of project management, as each side is a mirror translated from English to Slovak (Czech, Russian).

Author

The author of the manual "The essence of PRINCE2® Project Management Method" Colin Bentley, who is also the author of several other books and interpretative texts for the methodology, which are widely recognized. Colin has extensive experience and knowledge in project management, which uses the writing of books and manuals on project management and PRINCE2®. Since 1966 he worked as a project manager and managed projects of various sizes in different countries. Since 1974 he worked for the PRINCE2®, PRINCE and its predecessor, PROMPT II.

Colin Bentley wrote the initial version of the PRINCE2® manual and works for the OGC for major reviewers and was an experienced advisor for the 2009 version of the PRINCE2® manual. He has published more than 20 books, still working as a trainer of PRINCE2® courses and as a consultant in project management for companies such as the London Stock Exchange, Microsoft Europe, Tesco Stores, Commercial Union and the BBC.

 

Comments

Sign up to make a comment.

Quick information

PRINCE2 Practitioner for PMP, IPMA

Owner of PMP certificates and IPMA certificates can now pass PRINCE2 Practitioner without passing Foundation certification.


We are PRINCE2 Professionals

We reached the highest certificate PRINCE2 progfessional. Our practical experience from managing PRINCE2 projects is widely used by the commercial companies.


Do you want to be Agile?

We expanded the portfolio of our training by Agile methodologies, such as Agile Management by APMG and SCRUM by SCRUMstudy.

>>>

News

PRINCE2 in Russia

We successfully expanded to the Russian market with PRINCE2 certification. Trainings. was organized by the Voronezh Institute of High Technologies (VIHT) and will continue on the other organizations.

PRINCE2 Foundation training in Russia